Sony announced a new offering will be available for PlayStation Plus members on PS5. The PlayStation Plus Collection. You can download and play a collection of PS4 games on your PS5.

Here’s the list of games included:

  • Batman Arkham Knight
  • Battlefield 1
  • Bloodborne
  • Days Gone
  • Detroit: Become Human
  • Fallout 4
  • Final Fantasy XV
  • God of War
  • inFAMOUS Second Son
  • Monster Hunter: World
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Persona 5
  • Ratchet & Clank
  • The Last Guardian
  • The Last of Us Remastered
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  • Until Dawn

I already played or own most of those games on the list. It’s great for players who haven’t play those games. I hope Sony will continue to add more games to the catalogue. The PlayStation Plus Collection is no Xbox Game Pass but it’s a good attempt by Sony.

Sources: Pushsquare, PlayStation Blog

PlayStation Plus Collection
Tagged on:             

Leave a Reply